Keys Hits The Top Ten!

 

 

 

Nick Wale just posted a great article about my latest top ten book! My LATEST! I don’t think I have ever broken the top ten before- although I think my three paid books got pretty close! Nick Wale is one of the most progressive backers of self-published writers and I think he is pretty amazed at my success too! We interviewed recently, and he expected “One Mistake” to be the biggie!

 

*****************************************************************************************************************************************

 

The new Chris Keys release entitled “Chris’s Quotes” has hit the top ten on the free kindle chart. When asked about his success Chris released the following statement:

I have been honored with many things during my long and varied career- but I am not sure I have ever been in the Amazon top ten… I woke up today to find my book in the bestsellers ranks. Thank to all the people who bought my book, and I hope you enjoyed it.”

 

Get your copy of “Chris’s Quotes” now!

 

******************************************************************************************************************************************

 

Big words from a big-time interviewer and reviewer!

 

Okay, friends please go and get a copy of my new FREE kindle only e-book! It’s free and I think you will love it! You can find it here!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

